Name         Company Name         Industry        Membership Level         


510 Ventures LLC

Mark Neumann
Membership Level: Individual
410-598-8885
mark@510ventures.com


AB Bernstein

Chaim Schwartz
Membership Level: Individual
www.bernstein.com
(202) 261-6706
carl.schwartz@bernstein.com


Advance Business Systems

Lois S. Elkin
Membership Level: Business
https://www.advancestuff.com
(410) 252-4800
loise@advancestuff.com

Jeffrey Elkin
Membership Level: Business
https://www.advancestuff.com
(410) 252-4800
jeffe@advancestuff.com


Advanced Defense Technologies Inc.

Barry Silber
Membership Level: Business
http://www.adt-imco.com
(410) 802-1264
barrys@adt-imco.com


Alliance of Wound Care Stakeholders

Marcia Nusgart
Membership Level: Business
3015307846
marcia@nusgartconsulting.com


Alliance Solutions

Harold Youra
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.alliancesol.net
(410) 961-4030
harold.youra@alliancesol.net


American Office

Matthew Kelly
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
mkelly@americanoffice.com

David Kuntz
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-340-5828
dkuntz@americanoffice.com

Sara Dechowitz
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-539-7529
sdechowitz@americanoffice.com


AmplioSpeech

Eldar Aharonovich
Membership Level: Business
www.ampliospeech.com
301.919.6249
eldar.aharonovich@ampliospeech.com


Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

Jerry Walker
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.aaedc.org
410-222-7410
jwalker@aaedc.org

Sarah Purdum
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.aaedc.org
(410) 222-7410
spurdum@aaedc.org

Allison Akers
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.aaedc.org
(410) 222-7410
aakers@aaedc.org


Baker Donelson

Stuart Schabes
Membership Level: Silver
www.bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7696
sschabes@bakerdonelson.com

Chuck Jolly
Membership Level: Silver
www.bakerdonelson.com
cjolly@bakerdonelson.com

Jim Edwards
Membership Level: Silver
www.bakerdonelson.com
jedwards@bakerdonelson.com

Howard Sollins
Membership Level: Silver
www.bakerdonelson.com
410-347-7369
hsollins@bakerdonelson.com

Julie Kass
Membership Level: Silver
www.bakerdonelson.com
410.347.7314
jkass@bakerdonelson.com


Baltimore County Department of Economic & Workforce Development

Will Anderson
Industry: Government
Membership Level: Business Elite
410-887-2123
wanderson@baltimorecountymd.gov


Blavatt & Blavatt, LLC

Jason Blavatt
Membership Level: Individual
4103565115
jasonblavatt@blavatt.com


Blue & Obrecht Realty LLC

David Paulson
Membership Level: Business
443-330-4804
dpaulson@blueobrecht.com


Brooks Medtech, LLC

Steven Brooks
Membership Level: Individual
4102188400
stevensbrooks87@gmail.com


Butzel Long

Ira E. Hoffman
Membership Level: Individual
202.454.2849
hoffmani@butzel.com


Caves Valley Partners

Hanan Y. Sibel
Membership Level: Business
(410) 559-5270
hsibel@cavesvalleypartners.com


Continental Realty

J. Mark Schapiro
Membership Level: Sponsor
https://www.crcrealty.com/
(410) 296-4800
marks@crcrealty.com

J.M. Schapiro
Membership Level: Sponsor
https://www.crcrealty.com/
(410) 296-4800 X3030
jms@crcrealty.com


Crowell & Moring LLP

Sam E. Feigin
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.crowell.com
202.624.2594
sfeigin@crowell.com

Evan Wolff
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.crowell.com
(202) 624-2615
ewolff@crowell.com

David Robbins
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.crowell.com
(202) 624-2627
drobbins@crowell.com

Mark Kass
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.crowell.com
202-624-2904
mkass@crowell.com


Cyber Security Association of Maryland

Stacey Smith
Membership Level: Individual
(443) 844-0047
stacey@mdcyber.com


Deborah Burrell

Deborah Burrell
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 641-4206
dburrell@burrellig.com


DfR Solutions

Craig Hillman
Membership Level: Business
301-640-5801
chillman@dfrsolutions.com


Diamond Point Metals

Jack Zager
Membership Level: Individual
(240) 393-4803
jzager@diamondpointmetals.com


eHealth Ventures

Stephen Shapiro
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 841-9499
sshapiro@ehealthventures.com


Elta North America

Dan Bader
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.eltanorthamerica.com
240-459-1904
dbader@elta-na.com

Assaf Zelinger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.eltanorthamerica.com
(240) 459-1906
azelinger.fn@elta-na.com

Greg Gudger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.eltanorthamerica.com
(240) 459-1917
ggudger@elta-na.com


Embassy of Israel

Oren Geron
Membership Level: Individual
directorpa@washington.mfa.gov.il

Yifat Alon-Perel
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 364-5695
yifat.alon-perel@israeltrade.gov.il


Epstein Becker Green

John Linehan
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.ebglaw.com
(443) 663-1355
jlinehan@ebglaw.com

Robert E. Wanerman
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-0900
rwanerman@ebglaw.com

Lynn Snyder
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.ebglaw.com
2028611806
lsnyder@ebglaw.com

James Tam
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-1883
jtam@ebglaw.com

James Boinai
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-1891
jboiani@ebglaw.com


GetMyRefundNow.com

Yisrael Markowitz
Membership Level: Individual
7186143133
yisrael@costcuttingconsultant.com


Global Services

Elchanan Peres
Membership Level: Individual
(240) 676-9903
ron.e.peres@gmail.com


Gold and Company

Mitch Gold
Membership Level: Business
http://www.goldcommerical.net
410-578-1300
mitch@goldcommercial.net


Hillsmere Consulting, LLC.

Mark A. Miller
Membership Level: Individual
(856) 357-5416
markmiller53@comcast.net


Holland & Knight LLP

Adam August
Membership Level: Individual
7037208059
adam.august@hklaw.com


Howard County Economic Development Authority

Catherine Bedolla
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.howardbiz.com
(410) 313-6517
cbedolla@hceda.org

Maria Angelica Vargas
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.howardbiz.com
(410) 313-6500
mvargas@hceda.org

Larry Twele
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.howardbiz.com
410-313-6500
ltwele@hceda.org

Vernon Thompson
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.howardbiz.com
410-313-6500
vthompson@hceda.org


IBD Group

Avner Parnes
Membership Level: Individual
301 346 1500
parnes@gmail.com


ICF International

Lew Berman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
https://www.icf.com
(301) 407-6833
lewis.berman@icf.com

Tim Herbst
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
https://www.icf.com
1 (303) 792-7826
timothy.herbst@icf.com


Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures

Helen Montag
Membership Level: Business
410-516-4976
hmontag@jhmi.edu

Christina Wyskiel
Membership Level: Business
410-516-4560
wyskiel@jhu.edu


Johns Hopkins University

Henry Brem
Membership Level: Individual
410-955-2252
hbrem@jhmi.edu


KatzAbosch

Dina Bernstein
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.katzabosch.com
(410) 307-2242
dbernstein@katzabosch.com

Alvin Katz
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.katzabosch.com
(410) 828-6432
akatz@katzabosch.com

Janon L. Veach
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.katzabosch.com
410-307-2244
jveach@katzabosch.com

Mark Rapson
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.katzabosch.com
(410) 828-2727
mrapson@katzabosch.com

Mark Cissell
Membership Level: Business Elite
http://www.katzabosch.com
410-290-3288
mcissell@katzabosch.com


KCI Technologies, Inc.

Denise Sarchiapone
Membership Level: Individual
410-316-7818
denise.sarchiapone@kci.com

Thomas Sprehe
Membership Level: Individual
410-316-7979
thomas.sprehe@kci.com


Klein Enterprises

Neal Schechter
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
(410) 902-0290
nschechter@kleinenterprises.com

Daniel J. Klein
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
410-902-0290
dk@kleinenterprises.com

Sean Garland
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
410-902-0290
sgarland@kleinenterprises.com


Leadership Trends 360 LLC

Ayala Munk Weinberg
Membership Level: Individual
4104844031
alisdecor@gmail.com


Leading Edge Solutions, Inc.

Olga Cherches
Membership Level: Individual
410-967-4884
ocherches@lesinc.com


LifeBridge Health

Neil Meltzer
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-5135
nmeltzer@lifebridgehealth.org

Joel Simon
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
410-601-4438
joelsimon@comcast.net

Jonathan Ringo
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-5135
jringo@lifebridgehealth.org

Neil Carpenter
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
917-576-9980
npcarpen@lifebridgehealth.org

Martha Nathanson
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-8645
mnathans@lifebridgehealth.org


M&T Bank

Michael O'Halloran
Membership Level: Business
(410) 244-4351
mo'halloran@mtb.com

Mark Davis
Membership Level: Business
410-244-4436
msdavis@mtb.com


Maryland Department of Commerce

Kelly Schulz
Membership Level: Sponsor
410-767-6301
kelly.schulz@maryland.gov

Signe Pringle
Membership Level: Individual
(410) 767-0697
signe.pringle@maryland.gov


Maryland Technology Development Corp (TEDCO)

Dan Gincel
Membership Level: Business
www.tedco.md
(410) 715-4175
dgincel@tedco.md

Moss Amer
Membership Level: Business
www.tedco.md
(410) 715-4179
mamer@tedco.md


Maryland/Israel Development Center

Barry Bogage
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
(301) 325-3654
bbogage@marylandisrael.org

Adam Lipert
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
202-258-0613
adam@marylandisrael.org

Nancy Boguslaw
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
314-210-1213
nboguslaw@marylandisrael.org


Medical Technology Partners

Scott Blackman
Membership Level: Business
301-602-6660
sblackman@medicaltechpartners.com

Jerry Stringham
Membership Level: Business
240-601-4334
jstringham@medicaltechpartners.com


Medispec LTD

Anil Dhingra
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.medispec.com
3019441575
adhingra@medispec.com


Medler Ferro Woodhouse & Mills

Richard Hanna
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.medlerferro.com
(703) 712-8528
rhanna@medlerferro.com


MET Laboratories

Robert Frier
Membership Level: Business
http://www.metlabs.com
4103543300
rfrier@metlabs.com


Mintz Levin

Ran Zioni
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
202-434-7456
rzioni@mintz.com

Bethany J. Hills
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(212) 692-6239
bjhills@mintz.com

Susan W. Berson
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(202) 661-8715
sberson@mintz.com

Abraham A. Reshtick
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(212) 692-6225
areshtick@mintz.com

Douglas Hauer
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(617) 348-3044
dhauer@mintz.com

Adam P. Samanksy
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(617) 348-1819
apsamansky@mintz.com

Christopher E. Jeffers
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(202) 434-7321
cejeffers@mintz.com


MLS Developement

Shlomo Spetner
Membership Level: Individual
410-771-1700
sspetner@mlsdevelopment.com


Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation

David Petr
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(301) 216-3832
david@thinkmoco.com

Lynne Stein Benzion
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(240) 641-6706
lynne@thinkmoco.com

Spiros Balntas
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(301) 216-3832
spiros@thinkmoco.com


Morgan Stanley

Morry Zolet
Membership Level: Individual
www.morganstanleyfa.com/zoletlenetgroup
410-583-4844
morry.a.zolet@ms.com


Nayax

Harry Kozlovsky
Membership Level: Business
410-302-9015
harry@nayax.com

Carly Furman
Membership Level: Business
(410) 666-3800
carly@nayax.com


Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.

Isaac M. Neuberger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410-332-8510
imn@nqgrg.com

Allan J. Gibber
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410-332-8550
ajg@nqgrg.com

Hillel Tendler
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
(410) 332-8521
ht@nqgrg.com

Nathan D. Adler
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410) 332-8550
nda@nqgrg.com


Offit Kurman

Ed Tolchin
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
240-507-1769
etolchin@offitkurman.com

Bryan Lawson
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
443-679-6105
blawson@offitkurman.com

Jim Ries
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
410-733-6133
jries@offitkurman.com

Edward A. Bloom
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
(240) 507-1711
ebloom@offitkurman.com

Jonathan Wachs
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
(301) 575-0302
jwachs@offitkurman.com


Patriot Technologies

Steve Keefe
Membership Level: Business
http://patriot-tech.com
(410) 736-8488
steve@patriot-tech.com


Pegasus Insurance

Jay Radov
Membership Level: Individual
410-527-1820
jradov@crownpfc.com


Retired

Nelson Hyman
Membership Level: Individual
(410) 466-2283
nelsonhy37@gmail.com


SDA Ventures LLC

Steve Dubin
Membership Level: Business
4437451297
sdubin@sdaventures.com


SmartLogic

Yair Flicker
Membership Level: Business
888544SMRT
yair@smartlogic.io


Snyder Cohn

Edward Snyder
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.snydercohn.com
(240) 514-5488
snydere@snydercohn.com


Steven D. Sass LLC

Steven D. Sass
Membership Level: Individual
410-458-6100
stevendsassllc@gmail.com


The Associated: Jewish Community Federation of Baltimore

Marc Terrill
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.associated.org
(410) 369-9254
mterrill@associated.org

Marty Waxman
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.associated.org
(410) 484-3528
mlwebw@yahoo.com


The Brookhaven Group

Marc Schwarzschild
Membership Level: Individual
ms@thebrookhavengroup.com


The Fedder Company

Robert G. Pollokoff
Membership Level: Business
410-581-1400
rpollokoff@fedder.com


The Trendlines Group

Steve Rhodes
Membership Level: Business
http://www.trendlines.com
011-972-72 260 7002
steve@trendlines.com

D. Todd Dollinger
Membership Level: Business
http://www.trendlines.com
011-972-72 260 7001
todd@trendlines.com


United Therapeutics

Avi Halpert
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
301-608-9292
ahalpert@unither.com

Thomas Kaufman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
240-821-1739
tkaufman@unither.com


United World Technologies

Paula Kipperman
Membership Level: Individual
301-661-0220
paula.kipperman@unitedwt.com


University of Maryland, Baltimore

Jay Perman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 706-7004
jperman@umaryland.edu

Mary Morris
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-706-1716
mary.morris@umaryland.edu

Jane M. Shaab
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 706-8282
jshaab@umaryland.edu

James Hughes
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-952-3552
jhughes@umaryland.edu


Valsatech

Chandra Sabbavarpu
Membership Level: Business
chandra.sabbavarpu@valsatechcorp.com


VAYA Pharma

Michelle Cuccia
Membership Level: Business Elite
+1 (786) 527-4394
michellec@vayapharma.com

Eyal Hen
Membership Level: Business Elite
4434786263
eyalhn@yahoo.com


Vision Financial

Eric A. Metzman
Membership Level: Individual
410-910-9740
emetzman@visionfinancial.com


Whiteford Taylor & Preston, LLP

Howard R. Feldman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 347-8793
hfeldman@wtplaw.com

Keith Moulsdale
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-347-8721
kmoulsdale@wtplaw.com

Steven Tiller
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-347-9425
stiller@wtplaw.com

Ilana Subar
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 347-9419
isubar@wtplaw.com