Name         Company Name         Industry        Membership Level         


510 Ventures LLC

Mark Neumann
Membership Level: Individual
410-598-8885
mark@510ventures.com


AB Bernstein

Chaim Schwartz
Membership Level: Individual
www.bernstein.com
(202) 261-6706
carl.schwartz@bernstein.com


Advance Business Systems

Lois S. Elkin
Membership Level: Business
www.advancestuff.com
(410) 252-4800
loise@advancestuff.com

Jeffrey Elkin
Membership Level: Business
www.advancestuff.com
(410) 252-4800
jeffe@advancestuff.com


Advanced Defense Technologies Inc.

Barry Silber
Membership Level: Business
www.adt-imco.com
(410) 802-1264
barrys@adt-imco.com


Alliance of Wound Care Stakeholders

Marcia Nusgart
Membership Level: Business
3015307846
marcia@nusgartconsulting.com


Alliance Solutions

Harold Youra
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.alliancesol.net
(410) 961-4030
harold.youra@alliancesol.net


American Office

Matthew Kelly
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.americanoffice.com
mkelly@americanoffice.com

David Kuntz
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.americanoffice.com
(410) 340-5828
dkuntz@americanoffice.com

Sara Dechowitz
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.americanoffice.com
410-539-7529
sdechowitz@americanoffice.com


AmplioSpeech

Eldar Aharonovich
Membership Level: Business
www.ampliospeech.com
301.919.6249
eldar.aharonovich@ampliospeech.com


Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation

Jerry Walker
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.aaedc.org
410-222-7410
jwalker@aaedc.org

Sarah Purdum
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.aaedc.org
(410) 222-7410
spurdum@aaedc.org

Allison Akers
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.aaedc.org
(410) 222-7410
aakers@aaedc.org

Anita Dewling
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.aaedc.org
(410) 222-7410
adewling@aaedc.org


Baker Donelson

Cynthia Sanders
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
(410) 862-1167
cbsanders@bakerdonelson.com

Chuck Jolly
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
cjolly@bakerdonelson.com

Jim Edwards
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
jedwards@bakerdonelson.com

Howard Sollins
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
410-347-7369
hsollins@bakerdonelson.com

Julie Kass
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
410.347.7314
jkass@bakerdonelson.com

Stuart Schabes
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.bakerdonelson.com
(410) 347-7696
sschabes@bakerdonelson.com


Baltimore County Department of Economic & Workforce Development

Will Anderson
Industry: Government
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.baltimorecountymd.gov
410-887-2123
wanderson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Todd Dolbin
Industry: Government
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.baltimorecountymd.gov
410-887-4096
tdolbin@baltimorecountymd.gov


Beco Management, Inc.

Levi Cohen
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.beconet.com
301.816.1500
levi.cohen@beconet.com

Jeffrey Cohen
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.beconet.com
301.816.1500
jeffrey.cohen@beconet.com


Blavatt & Blavatt, LLC

Jason Blavatt
Membership Level: Individual
4103565115
jasonblavatt@blavatt.com


Blue & Obrecht Realty LLC

David Paulson
Membership Level: Business
443-330-4804
dpaulson@blueobrecht.com


Brooks Medtech, LLC

Steven Brooks
Membership Level: Individual
4102188400
stevensbrooks87@gmail.com


Butzel Long

Ira E. Hoffman
Membership Level: Individual
202.454.2849
hoffmani@butzel.com


Caves Valley Partners

Hanan Y. Sibel
Membership Level: Business
(410) 559-5270
hsibel@cavesvalleypartners.com


Continental Realty

J. Mark Schapiro
Membership Level: Sponsor
www.crcrealty.com
(410) 296-4800
marks@crcrealty.com

J.M. Schapiro
Membership Level: Sponsor
www.crcrealty.com
(410) 296-4800 X3030
jms@crcrealty.com


Covington

Miriam Guggenheim
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.cov.com
202-662-5235
mguggenheim@cov.com

David Wildman
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.cov.com
212-841-1202
dwildman@cov.com

Van Ellis
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.cov.com
202-662-5734
vellis@cov.com

Wade Ackerman
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.cov.com
424-332-4763
ackermanw@cov.com

Pamela Forrest
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.cov.com
202-662-5825
pforrest@cov.com


Crowell & Moring LLP

Sam E. Feigin
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.crowell.com
202.624.2594
sfeigin@crowell.com

Evan Wolff
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.crowell.com
(202) 624-2615
ewolff@crowell.com

David Robbins
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.crowell.com
(202) 624-2627
drobbins@crowell.com

Mark Kass
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.crowell.com
202-624-2904
mkass@crowell.com


Cyber Security Association of Maryland

Stacey Smith
Membership Level: Individual
(443) 844-0047
stacey@mdcyber.com


Deborah Burrell

Deborah Burrell
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 641-4206
dburrell@burrellig.com


DfR Solutions

Craig Hillman
Membership Level: Business
301-640-5801
chillman@dfrsolutions.com


Diamond Point Metals

Jack Zager
Membership Level: Individual
(240) 393-4803
jzager@diamondpointmetals.com


eHealth Ventures

Stephen Shapiro
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 841-9499
sshapiro@ehealthventures.com


Elta North America

Dan Bader
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.eltanorthamerica.com
240-459-1904
dbader@elta-na.com

Assaf Zelinger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.eltanorthamerica.com
(240) 459-1906
azelinger.fn@elta-na.com

Greg Gudger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.eltanorthamerica.com
(240) 459-1917
ggudger@elta-na.com


Embassy of Israel

Oren Geron
Membership Level: Individual
directorpa@washington.mfa.gov.il

Yifat Alon-Perel
Membership Level: Individual
(202) 364-5695
yifat.alon-perel@israeltrade.gov.il


Epstein Becker Green

John Linehan
Membership Level: Gold
www.ebglaw.com
(443) 663-1355
jlinehan@ebglaw.com

Robert E. Wanerman
Membership Level: Gold
www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-0900
rwanerman@ebglaw.com

Lynn Snyder
Membership Level: Gold
www.ebglaw.com
2028611806
lsnyder@ebglaw.com

James Tam
Membership Level: Gold
www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-1883
jtam@ebglaw.com

James Boinai
Membership Level: Gold
www.ebglaw.com
(202) 861-1891
jboiani@ebglaw.com


GetMyRefundNow.com

Yisrael Markowitz
Membership Level: Individual
7186143133
yisrael@costcuttingconsultant.com


Global Services

Elchanan Peres
Membership Level: Individual
(240) 676-9903
ron.e.peres@gmail.com


Gold and Company

mitchell gold
Membership Level: Business
http://www.goldcommerical.net
(410) 456-2492
mitch@goldcommercial.net


Hertzbach & Company, P.A.

Rivka Bier
Membership Level: Business
www.hertzbach.com
443-471-2072
rbier@hertzbach.com

Dan Wahlberg
Membership Level: Business
www.hertzbach.com
(410) 292-7617
dwahlberg@hertzbach.com


Hillsmere Consulting, LLC.

Mark A. Miller
Membership Level: Individual
(856) 357-5416
markmiller53@comcast.net


Holland & Knight LLP

Adam August
Membership Level: Individual
7037208059
adam.august@hklaw.com


Howard County Economic Development Authority

Catherine Bedolla
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.hceda.org
(410) 313-6517
cbedolla@hceda.org

Maria Angelica Vargas
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.hceda.org
(410) 313-6500
mvargas@hceda.org

Larry Twele
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.hceda.org
410-313-6500
ltwele@hceda.org

Vernon Thompson
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.hceda.org
410-313-6500
vthompson@hceda.org


IBD Group

Avner Parnes
Membership Level: Individual
301 346 1500
parnes@gmail.com


ICF International

Lew Berman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
https://www.icf.com
(301) 407-6833
lewis.berman@icf.com

Tim Herbst
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
https://www.icf.com
1 (303) 792-7826
timothy.herbst@icf.com


Johns Hopkins Technology Ventures

Helen Montag
Membership Level: Business
410-516-4976
hmontag@jhmi.edu

Christina Wyskiel
Membership Level: Business
410-516-4560
wyskiel@jhu.edu


Johns Hopkins University

Henry Brem
Membership Level: Individual
410-955-2252
hbrem@jhmi.edu


KatzAbosch

Dina Bernstein
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.katzabosch.com
(410) 307-2242
dbernstein@katzabosch.com

Alvin Katz
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.katzabosch.com
(410) 804-7198
akatz@katzabosch.com

Janon L. Veach
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.katzabosch.com
410-307-2244
jveach@katzabosch.com

Mark Rapson
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.katzabosch.com
(410) 828-2727
mrapson@katzabosch.com

Mark Cissell
Membership Level: Business Elite
www.katzabosch.com
410-290-3288
mcissell@katzabosch.com


Kawowitz Benson Torres

Justin Rubin
Membership Level: Individual
www.kasowitz.com/people/justin-s-rubin
(202) 760-3400
jrubin@kasowitz.com


KCI Technologies, Inc.

Thomas Sprehe
Membership Level: Individual
410-316-7979
thomas.sprehe@kci.com

Denise Sarchiapone
Membership Level: Individual
410-316-7818
denise.sarchiapone@kci.com


Klein Enterprises

Neal Schechter
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
(410) 902-0290
nschechter@kleinenterprises.com

Daniel J. Klein
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
410-902-0290
dk@kleinenterprises.com

Sean Garland
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
www.kleinenterprises.com
410-902-0290
sgarland@kleinenterprises.com


Leadership Trends 360 LLC

Ayala Munk Weinberg
Membership Level: Individual
4104844031
alisdecor@gmail.com


Leading Edge Solutions, Inc.

Olga Cherches
Membership Level: Individual
410-967-4884
ocherches@lesinc.com


Lifebridge Health

Neil Meltzer
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-5135
nmeltzer@lifebridgehealth.org

Joel Simon
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
410-601-4438
joelsimon@comcast.net

Jonathan Ringo
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-5135
jringo@lifebridgehealth.org

Martha Nathanson
Membership Level: Gold
http://www.lifebridgehealth.org/
(410) 601-8645
mnathans@lifebridgehealth.org


M&T Bank

Michael O'Halloran
Membership Level: Business
(410) 244-4351
mo'halloran@mtb.com

Mark Davis
Membership Level: Business
410-244-4436
msdavis@mtb.com


Maryland Department of Commerce

Kelly Schulz
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://commerce.maryland.gov
410-767-6301
kelly.schulz@maryland.gov

Signe Pringle
Membership Level: Individual
http://commerce.maryland.gov
(410) 767-0697
signe.pringle@maryland.gov


Maryland Technology Development Corp (TEDCO)

Dan Gincel
Membership Level: Business
www.tedco.md
(410) 715-4172
dgincel@tedco.md

Moss Amer
Membership Level: Business
www.tedco.md
(410) 715-4179
mamer@tedco.md


Maryland/Israel Development Center

Barry Bogage
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
(301) 325-3654
bbogage@marylandisrael.org

Adam Lipert
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
(202) 258-0613
adam@marylandisrael.org

Nancy Boguslaw
Membership Level: Sponsor
http://www.marylandisrael.org
(314) 210-1213
nboguslaw@marylandisrael.org


Medical Technology Partners

Scott Blackman
Membership Level: Business
301-602-6660
sblackman@medicaltechpartners.com

Jerry Stringham
Membership Level: Business
240-601-4334
jstringham@medicaltechpartners.com


Medispec LTD

Anil Dhingra
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.medispec.com
3019441575
adhingra@medispec.com


Medler, Ferro, Woodhouse, and Mills, LLC

Richard Hanna
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.medlerferro.com
(202) 315-8012
rhanna@medlerferro.com


MET Laboratories

Robert Frier
Membership Level: Business
http://www.metlabs.com
4103543300
rfrier@metlabs.com


MLS Developement

Shlomo Spetner
Membership Level: Individual
410-771-1700
sspetner@mlsdevelopment.com


Montgomery County Economic Development Corporation

David Petr
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(301) 216-3832
david@thinkmoco.com

Lynne Stein Benzion
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(240) 641-6706
lynne@thinkmoco.com

Spiros Balntas
Membership Level: Sponsor
thinkmoco.com
(301) 216-3832
spiros@thinkmoco.com


Morgan Stanley

Morry Zolet
Membership Level: Individual
www.morganstanleyfa.com/zoletlenetgroup
410-583-4844
morry.a.zolet@ms.com


Nayax

Harry Kozlovsky
Membership Level: Business
410-302-9015
harry@nayax.com

Carly Furman
Membership Level: Business
(410) 666-3800
carly@nayax.com


Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.

Isaac M. Neuberger
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410-332-8510
imn@nqgrg.com

Allan J. Gibber
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410-332-8550
ajg@nqgrg.com

Hillel Tendler
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
(410) 332-8521
ht@nqgrg.com

Nathan D. Adler
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.nqgrg.com
410) 332-8550
nda@nqgrg.com


Offit Kurman

Ed Tolchin
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
240-507-1769
etolchin@offitkurman.com

Bryan Lawson
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
(301) 575-0397
blawson@offitkurman.com

Jim Ries
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
410-733-6133
jries@offitkurman.com

Edward A. Bloom
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
(240) 507-1711
ebloom@offitkurman.com

jonathan Wachs
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
http://www.offitkurman.com
(410) 218-7104
jwachs@offitkurman.com


Patriot Technologies

Steve Keefe
Membership Level: Business
http://patriot-tech.com
(410) 736-8488
steve@patriot-tech.com


Pegasus Insurance

Jay Radov
Membership Level: Individual
410-527-1820
jradov@crownpfc.com


Potomac Photonics

Mike Adelstein
Membership Level: Business
(443) 543-5733
madelstein@potomac-laser.com


Retired

Nelson Hyman
Membership Level: Individual
(410) 466-2283
nelsonhy37@gmail.com


Saval Foods Corporation

Paul Saval
Membership Level: Individual
(410)-379-5100
paulsaval@savalfoods.com


SDA Ventures LLC

STEVE DUBIN
Membership Level: Business
(443) 745-1297
sdubin@sdaventures.com


SmartLogic

Yair Flicker
Membership Level: Business
888544SMRT
yair@smartlogic.io


Snyder Cohn

Edward Snyder
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.snydercohn.com
(240) 514-5488
snydere@snydercohn.com


Steven D. Sass LLC

Steven D. Sass
Membership Level: Individual
410-458-6100
stevendsassllc@gmail.com


Strategic Interests LLC

Al Kinel
Membership Level: Individual
www.strategicinterests.com
(585) 797-2360


The Associated: Jewish Community Federation of Baltimore

Marc Terrill
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.associated.org
(410) 369-9254
mterrill@associated.org

Marty Waxman
Membership Level: Individual
http://www.associated.org
(410) 484-3528
mlwebw@yahoo.com


The Brookhaven Group, LLC

Marc Schwarzschild
Membership Level: Individual
(212) 580-1175
ms@thebrookhavengroup.com


The Fedder Company

Robert G. Pollokoff
Membership Level: Business
410-581-1400
rpollokoff@fedder.com


The Trendlines Group

Steve Rhodes
Membership Level: Business
http://www.trendlines.com
011-972-72 260 7002
steve@trendlines.com

D. Todd Dollinger
Membership Level: Business
http://www.trendlines.com
011-972-72 260 7001
todd@trendlines.com


United Therapeutics

Avi Halpert
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
301-608-9292
ahalpert@unither.com

Thomas Kaufman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
240-821-1739
tkaufman@unither.com


United World Technologies

Paula Kipperman
Membership Level: Individual
301-661-0220
paula.kipperman@unitedwt.com


University of Maryland, Baltimore

Jay Perman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 706-7004
jperman@umaryland.edu

Mary Morris
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-706-1716
mary.morris@umaryland.edu

Jane M. Shaab
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 706-8282
jshaab@umaryland.edu

James Hughes
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-952-3552
jhughes@umaryland.edu


Valsatech Corp

Chandra Sabbavarpu
Membership Level: Business
(443) 761-0655
chandra.sabbavarpu@valsatechcorp.com


VAYA Pharma

Michelle Cuccia
Membership Level: Business Elite
+1 (786) 527-4394
michellec@vayapharma.com

Eyal Hen
Membership Level: Business Elite
4434786263
eyal0512@gmail.com


Vision Financial

Eric A. Metzman
Membership Level: Individual
410-910-9740
emetzman@visionfinancial.com


Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP

Howard R. Feldman
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 347-8793
hfeldman@wtplaw.com

Keith Moulsdale
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-347-8721
kmoulsdale@wtplaw.com

Steven Tiller
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
410-347-9425
stiller@wtplaw.com

Ilana Subar
Membership Level: Preferred Provider
(410) 347-9419
isubar@wtplaw.com